International Journal of Management and Administrative Sciences

Click here to edit subtitle

Editorial Board

Dr. Kumar B Das

Vice Chancellor, F M University

Balasore, India

drkumardas@gmail.com


Dr. Mona Said

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

The School of Business

The American University in Cairo

AUC Avenue, P.O Box 74, New Cairo 11835, Egypt

mona_said@aucegypt.edu   


Dr. P. K. Mishra

PhD in Financial Economics

Assistant Professor of Economics

Central University of Jharkhand, India

pkmishra1974@gmail.com


Dr. Hussein Salameh

Associate Professor 

Accreditation and Quality Assurance Manger

University of Banking and Financial Sciences

Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

P.O Box 13190 Amman 11942 Jordan

HSalameh@aabfs.org


Dr. Lew Tek Yew 

PhD (HRD), MBA, BEcons (First Class Hons), GCTT, CCP  

Senior Lecturer Management

School of Business

Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia

lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my  


Dr. Shri Dewi Applanaidu 
Senior Lecturer
Department of Economics and Agribusiness
School of Economics, Finance & Banking
Economics Building
College of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok Kedah
Malaysia 

dewi@uum.edu.my 


Dr. David Yong Gun Fie

Deputy Dean / Associate Professor

Multimedia University

Cyberjaya, Malaysia

gfyong@mmu.edu.my


Dr.  Manoj  P K

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Economics

Cusat, Kochi – 682 022

Kerala, India

manoj_p_k2004@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Uma Sankar Mishra

Assistant Professor in Institute of Business & Computer Studies, (IBCS, B-School of ITER)

Siksha O Anusandhan University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

uma_mishra_mba@yahoo.co.in 


Dr. Paraschos Maniatis

Professor

Kuwait Maastricht Business School, Kuwait

Business Department, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

pman@sch.gr


Dr. Mastura Jaafar Mustapha    

School of Housing, Building and Planning

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

masturaj@usm.my 


Dr. Peide Liu

PhD Management Science and Engineering

Shandong University of Finance & Economics

China

peide.liu@gmail.com


Dr. Ali Ghorbani

Business Administration Department

Payeme Noor University

Tehran, Iran

ghorbani@phd.pnu.ac.ir 


Dr. Yusliza Mohammad Yusoff

Senior Lecturer

International Business Section

School of Management

Universiti Sains Malaysia

11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia

yusliza1977@yahoo.com/ yusliza@usm.my


Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal

Chairman, Department of Commerce

Aligarh Muslim University, (UP) India

bai.chairman.comm@gmail.com


Dr. Chih-Yung Tsai

Assistant Professor 

Department of Education,

Taipei Municipal University of Education, Taiwan

cytsai@npu.edu.tw 


Dr. Peter N. Mwita 

Associate Professor of Statistics

Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Nairobi, Kenya

peter_mwita@yahoo.com


Dr. Nirmala Dorasamy

Senior Lecturer

Department of Governance and Economic Development

Durban University of Technology

KwZulu-Natal, South Africa

nirmala@dut.ac.za


Dr. Kamran Mohamadkhani

Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University (IAU)

Science & Research Campus

Tehran, Iran

k.kamran@srbiau.ac.ir


Dr. Emmanuel Chukwuemeka

Department of Public Administration

Nnamdi Azikiwe University

P.M.B. 5025, Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria

hrvkonsult@yahoo.com    


Reza Gharoie Ahangar

Azad University of Iran

Babol Branch, Iran- Tehran

Membership of Young Researcher Club of Iran at Azad University

Reza_gh578@yahoo.com 


Rasheed Olajide ALAO

Department of Economics

School of Arts and Social Sciences

Adeyemi College of Education

Ondo, Nigeria.

writerasheed@yahoo.com 


Mohmmad Reza Noruzi  

EMBA, PhD Candidate

Public Administration, Public Sector Policy Making Management 

Faculty of Economics and Management

Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran 

Young Researchers' Club Member, Islamic Azad University, Bonab, Iran

mr.noruzi.pnu@gmail.com 

 

If you wish to join our editorial board, you are required to send us the updated resume at editor@ijmas.org

* We will only accept those candidates who are PhDs in relevant field of Management and Administrative Sciences. 

* Candidates should review the articles in stipulated time frame of 7 days at maximum.

* They should be proficient in reading and writing good English.

* They should not expect any payment from the journal.

* They should have a personal internet connection. 

* They should be serving other double blind peer reviewed journals as editors.